1. Arkansas
  2. Alaska
  3. Georgia
  4. Idaho
  5. Maryland
  6. Minnesota
  7. Missouri
  8. Nebraska
  9. New Hampshire
  10. North Carolina
  11. North Dakota
  12. Pennsylvania
  13. South Carolina
  14. Utah
  15. Vermont
  16. Virginia
  17. Washington
  18. Wisconsin

Posted by: Byron King on 12/14/23 (This information is only accurate as of 12/14/23. You must contact SCR for updates and changes to this information after 12/15/23 as laws and regulations may change over time. SCR 803-772-5206 or email info at screaltors.org or email byron at screaltors.org)

This information is not legal advice. This information is intended only to provide general information and may not be relied upon as specific legal guidance. Legal counsel should always be consulted before acting in reliance on this information.